Bow Tie

 

Every little boy needs a little bow tie right? I originally bought this material because the reverse side is suede and I am making him some shoes that call for suede. Since I ordered online I didn’t know that it was going to be a beautiful silky material as well. I plan on putting Velcro on the straps but seem to have lost the rough side of my Velcro. I have just about turned the house upside down trying to find it, how frustrating. To get this picture I just used a clothes pin to keep the back closed. Now I think we all need to see a few more pictures of this cuteness. Sorry for the poor quality, I just got a new tablet and it doesn’t do a good job keeping out blur. If you would like to make your own bow tie you can find the tutorial I used here.

 Bye bye

Leave a Reply

